My toddler and I were playing with the Snapchat filters, and I think I left the phone with him for a few seconds, and he might have accidentally blocked a few of my Snapchat friends. How do I undo this?
It's unfortunate to hear that. Especially because once you have blocked someone on Snapchat, you need to unblock them and re-connect via a new friend request to really get in their friend list.
Tap your Bitmoji icon in the top left corner of the Snapchat camera screen.
Tap the gear icon in the top right corner to open Settings.
Scroll down to the Account Actions section and tap Blocked.
Tap the X next to any friend's name, then select Yes to unblock them.